Manic MC Mondays

When I do anything creative I usually get very waylaid with boring other things, my half finished projects slip between the cracks and it takes some sort of major kick up the arse to get moving again. This has happened to pretty much every Ezekiel Boom recording ever…

A long time ago I started a hip hop collaboration (lol). The kick up the arse this time was Nerrve (a.k.a. MC Val Venis) giving me a call and telling me to get the finger out because he’s about to be the next big thing.

Anyway, 16 months later, here is my first hip hop collaboration track: Boom and Nerrve. We have more coming very soon. In fact every Monday for the next month I will release a new tune: introducing Manic MC Mondays. Check it outttt! Collect them all and you’ll have the full mixtape.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

